School Directory


 
SRS STAFF 2020-2021
Principal Kathleen O'Donnell
k.odonnell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Assistant Principal Laura Creanza-Fiori (M/T)
laura.creanza@schoolsofwestfield.org
Secretary Nicole Argiro
nicole.argiro@schoolsofwestfield.org
Nurse Deborah Yelin
d.yelin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Health Office 572-6437
Kindergarten Teachers
Kim Avery
k.avery@schoolsofwestfield.org
Diana Kelly d.kelly@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lori Martin-Lukomski
lori.lukomski@schoolsofwestfield.org
1st Grade Teachers
Laura Fisher l.fisher@schoolsofwestfield.org
Teresa Mason t.mason@schoolsofwestfield.org
Molli Mowry

2nd Grade Teachers
Victoria Arkoette
v.arkoette@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gina Broderick
g.broderick@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mary Loughrey
m.loughrey@schoolsofwestfield.org
3rd Grade Teachers
Joanne Hewins
j.hewins@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kelly Paradis k.paradis@schoolsofwestfield.org
4th Grade Teachers
Lisa Korzenecki (remote)
l.korzenecki@schoolsofwestfield.org
Patricia Mott p.mott@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ashley Traynor a.traynor@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tammy Ward t.ward@schoolsofwestfield.org
Specialists
Lisa Dubchak - Music
l.dubchak@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lou Kochanek-Technology
l.kochanek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Deb Pelletier - P.E. & Health
d.pelletier@schoolsofwestfield.org
Vanetta Murphy - Art
v.murphy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jessica Pietrosanti - Band
jessica.pietrosanti@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jennifer Smidy - SPED Supervisor j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org
MIchele Stevens - Educational Team Leader michele-stevens@schoolsofwestfield.org
Renee Kosciusko - Inclusion & Resource Room Teacher r.kosciusko@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kelly Flaherty - Adjustment Counselor k.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org
Nancy Obertz - Title 1 Teacher/Gr. 1 remote n.obertz@schoolsofwestfield.org
Heather Marshall-Brunt - Literacy Assistant h.marshall-brunt@schoolsofwestfield.org
Miranda Fogg - Behaviorist miranda.fogg@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kerry Tymeson - OT k.tymeson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jenni Santos - OT j.santos@schoolsofwestfield.org
Beth Dansereau b.dansereau@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kristen Pessolano - PT
Denise Wujek - Speech (M, W, Th) denise.wujek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Andrea Barber - Speech Assistant andrea.barber@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kathy Collier - Library Assistant k.collier@schoolsofwestfield.org
Joyce Smith - Office Assistant j.smith@schoolsofwestfield.org
Deborah Florek - Math Interventionist
Gr. K-4
d.florek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Classroom Assistants
 
Judy Bernard K Paraprofessional j.bernard@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lori Foskitt - K Paraprofessional l.foskitt@schoolsofwestfield.org
Christine Greene Gr. 3-4 Paraprofessional c.greene@schoolsofwestfield.org
Brenna Kane - K Paraprofessional b.kane@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jennifer Ouimette - Gr. 1-2 Paraprofessional j.ouimette@schoolsofwestfield.org
Elyse Wheeler - K Paraprofessional elyse.wheeler@schoolsofwestfield.org
Custodians
Neil Carey
n.carey@schoolsofwestfield.org
Eric Roy
e.roy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kevin Gaughan kevin.gaughan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Cafeteria
Linda VanGorden
l.vangorden@schoolsofwestfield.org










Principal

Mrs. Kathleen O'Donnell

 
k.odonnell@schoolsofwestfield.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Jennifer Roux


           
j.roux@schoolsofwestfield.org
Secretary

Nurse
Mrs. Diane Blais

Mrs. Deborah Yelin                          
d.blais@schoolsofwestfield.org

d.yelin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Health Office  572-6437