School Directory


 
SRS STAFF 2019-2020
Principal Mrs. Kathleen O'Donnell
k.odonnell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Jennifer Roux
j.roux@schoolsofwestfield.org
Secretary Mrs. Diane Blais
d.blais@schoolsofwestfield.org
Nurse Mrs. Deborah Yelin
d.yelin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Health Office 572-6437
Kindergarten Teachers
Kim Avery
k.avery@schoolsofwestfield.org
Diana Kelly d.kelly@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lori Lukomski-Martin
lori.lukomski@schoolsofwestfield.org
1st Grade Teachers
Laura Fisher l.fisher@schoolsofwestfield.org
Darlene Fucci d.fucci@schoolsofwestfield.org
Teresa Mason
t.mason@schoolsofwestfield.org
2nd Grade Teachers
Victoria Arkoette
v.arkoette@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gina Broderick
g.broderick@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mary Loughrey
m.loughrey@schoolsofwestfield.org
3rd Grade Teachers
Joanne Hewins
j.hewins@schoolsofwestfield.org
Patricia Mott p.mott@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kelly Paradis
k.paradis@schoolsofwestfield.org
4th Grade Teachers
Lisa Korzenecki
l.korzenecki@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ashley Traynor
a.traynor@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tammy Ward t.ward@schoolsofwestfield.org
Specialists
Lisa Dubchak - Music
l.dubchak@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lou Kochanek-Technology
l.kochanek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Deb Pelletier - P.E. & Health
d.pelletier@schoolsofwestfield.org
Vanetta Murphy - Art
v.murphy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Janice Daggett - Inclusion & Resource Room Teacher
j.daggett@schoolsofwestfield.org
Renee Kosciusko - Inclusion & Resource Room Teacher
r.kosciusko@schoolsofwestfield.org
Maya Close-Barber - QUEST Program Teacher
maya.closebarber@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kelly Flaherty - Adjustment Counselor
k.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jessica Pientrosanti - Band Teacher
jessica.pietrosanti@schoolsofwestfield.org
Nancy Obertz - Title 1 Teacher
n.obertz@schoolsofwestfield.org
Heather Marshall-Brunt - Literacy Assistant
h.marshall-brunt@schoolsofwestfield.org
Miranda Fogg - Behaviorist
miranda.fogg@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kerry Tymeson - OT
k.tymeson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jenny Santos - OT
j.santos@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kristen Pessolano - PT
Denise Wujek - Speech
denise.wujek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Andrea Barber - Speech Assistant
andrea.barber@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kathy Collier - Library Assistant
k.collier@schoolsofwestfield.org
Joyce Smith - Office Assistant
j.smith@schoolsofwestfield.org
Classroom Assistants
Judy Bernard
j.bernard@schoolsofwestfield.org
Savannah Figueroa
s.figueroa@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lori Foskitt
l.foskitt@schoolsofwestfield.org
Christine Greene
c.greene@schoolsofwestfield.org
Brenna Kane
b.kane@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jennifer Ouimette
j.ouimette@schoolsofwestfield.org
Yolanda McNerny
y.mcnerney@schoolsofwestfield.org
Custodians
Neil Carey
n.carey@schoolsofwestfield.org
Eric Roy
e.roy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Cafeteria
Linda VanGorden
l.vangorden@schoolsofwestfield.org










Principal

Mrs. Kathleen O'Donnell

 
k.odonnell@schoolsofwestfield.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Jennifer Roux


           
j.roux@schoolsofwestfield.org
Secretary

Nurse
Mrs. Diane Blais

Mrs. Deborah Yelin                          
d.blais@schoolsofwestfield.org

d.yelin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Health Office  572-6437